LIST OF MEMBERS OF BOARD OF GOVERNORS - CIHM, CHANDIGARH

Mr. Mandip Singh Brar, IAS
 Home Secretary-cum Secretary Tourism,
 Chandigarh Administration,
 Sector – 9, Chandigarh.

2. Shri Gyan Bhushan, IES Member Senior Economic Advisor,
Ministry of Tourism,
HRD Division, Govt. of India,
Chanderlok Building, 7th & 8th Floor,
36-Janpath, New Delhi-110001.

3. Ms. Hargunjit Kaur, IAS Member Special Secretary, Finance Chandigarh Administration, Sector – 9, Chandigarh.

4. Mr. Hari Kallikkat, IAS Member Managing Director, CITCO, Sector – 17, Chandigarh.

5. Mr. Pradhuman Singh, HCS Member Director Tourism,
Chandigarh Administration,
Chandigarh.

6. Mr. Nitish Singla, PCS Member
Regional Employment Officer,
Chandigarh Administration,
Sector – 17,
Chandigarh.

7. Mr. Arvind Varma, Member Principal,
Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Hotel Management,
Sector 42-D,
Chandigarh.

8. Mrs. Sudha Katyal, Member Principal, Home Science College, Sector – 10, Chandigarh.

Mr. Manmohan Singh,
 Chief Executive,
 Hotel Aroma, Sector 22-B,
 Chandigarh.

Member

Dr. Priyadarshan Lakhawat
 Director (A& F),
 National Council for Hotel Management
 & Catering Technology,
 Plot No .A-34, Sector 62, Institutional Area,
 Noida – 201301

Member

The Regional Director (North),India Tourism,Ministry of Tourism,88-Janpath,New Delhi-110001.

Member

The Director (Delhi),
 Govt. of India,
 Ministry of Home Affairs,
 North Block,
 New Delhi-110001.

Member

Mr. Vishal Kalia,
 Principal/Secretary,
 Chandigarh Institute of Hotel Management
 & Catering Technology,
 Sector 42-D,
 Chandigarh.

Member/Secretary