LIST OF MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE- CIHM, CHANDIGARH

Convener

Sh. Pradhuman Singh, HCS,
 Director Tourism,
 Chandigarh Administration,
 Chandigarh.

Chandigarh.

 Mr. Nitish Singla, PCS, Member Regional Employment Officer, Chandigarh Administration, Sector – 17,

3. The Regional Director (North), Member Govt. of India,
Tourist Office, 88-Janpath,
New Delhi.

4. Mr. Arvind Varma, Member Principal,
Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Hotel Management,
Sector 42-D,
Chandigarh.

5. Mr. Vishal Kalia Member/Secretary
Principal/Secretary,
Chandigarh Institute of Hotel Management
& Catering Technology, Sector 42-D,
Chandigarh.
